IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Schedule 2023: Team List, First Match, Match Dates

IPL Schedule 2023: Team List, First Match, Match Dates & Fixtures

On the IPL’s official website, you can check out the First Match, Team List, and Match Dates & Fixtures for the 2023 season. The official name of the men’s player league, the Indian Premier League (IPL), which includes 10 teams and is split across seven Indian cities and three Indian states, is TATA IPL due to sponsorship considerations.

New IPL Schedule 2023

The Indian Premier League was established in 2007 by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India), and it is typically played during the months of March and May each year. There will be 74 total matches played in the forthcoming season because the IPL team size has grown from 8 to 10 in 2022.

The Indian Premier League’s 16th season will begin on March 25 and go until May 28. We’re going to give you the complete details on IPL schedule for 2023 in this article. The IPL (Indian Premier League) is a very well-liked cricket format in India that is highly regarded by cricket enthusiasts.

Team List OF IPL 2023

In the Indian Premier League, there are a total of ten teams. The list of teams, along with the names of their respective captains, is as follows:

Indian Premier League Team (IPL)Indian Premier League Team Captain (IPL)
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Gujarat Titans ( GT)Hardik Pandya
Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)Kane Williamson
Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)Faf Du Plassis
Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Delhi Capitals ( DC)Rishabh Pant
Punjab Kings ( PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Mumbai Indians ( MI)Rohit Sharma
Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Rajasthan Royals ( RR)Sanju Samson

Match Dates OF IPL 2023

The new upcoming IPL season will feature a total of 74 matches. These are the Indian Premier League’s new season’s match dates. In the table below, you can find the IPL schedule for 2023.

1KKR vs CSK25-Mar-2023 7:30 PM
2MI vs DC26-Mar-20237:30 PM
3RCB vs PBKS27-Mar-20237:30 PM
4LSG vs GT28-Mar-20237:30 PM
5RR vs SRH29-Mar-20237:30 PM
6KKR vs RCBĀ 30-Mar-20237:30 PM
7CSK vs LSG31-Mar-20237:30 PM
8PBKS vs KKR01-Apr-20237:30 PM
9RR vs MI01-Apr-20237:30 PM
10DC vs GT02-Apr-20237:30 PM
11PBKS vs CSK03-Apr-20237:30 PM
12LSG vs SRH04-Apr-20237:30 PM
13RCB vs RR05-Apr-20237:30 PM
14MI vs KKR06-Apr-20237:30 PM
15DC vs LSG07-Apr-20237:30 PM
16PBKS vs GT08-Apr-20237:30 PM
17SRH vs CSK08-Apr-20237:30 PM
18MI vs RCB09-Apr-20237:30 PM
19DC vs KKR09-Apr-20237:30 PM
20LSG vs RR10-Apr-20237:30 PM
21GT vs SRH11-Apr-20237:30 PM
22RCB vs CSK12-Apr-20237:30 PM
23PBKS vs MI13-Apr-20237:30 PM
24GT vs RR14-Apr-20237:30 PM
25KKR vs SRH15-Apr-20237:30 PM
26LSG vs MI15-Apr-20237:30 PM
27RCB vs DC16-Apr-20237:30 PM
28SRH vs PBKH16-Apr-20237:30 PM
29CSK vs GT17-Apr-20237:30 PM
30KKR vs RR18-Apr-20237:30 PM
31RCB vs LSG19-Apr-20237:30 PM
32PBKS vs DC20-Apr-20237:30 PM
33CSK vs MI21-Apr-20237:30 PM
34RR vs DC22-Apr-20237:30 PM
35GJ vs KKR23-Apr-20237:30 PM
36SRH vs RCB24-Apr-20237:30 PM
37MI vs LSG25-Apr-20237:30 PM
38CSK vs PBKS26-Apr-20237:30 PM
39RR vs RCB27-Apr-20237:30 PM
40SRH vs GT28-Apr-20237:30 PM
41KKR vs GT29-Apr-20237:30 PM
42LSG vs PBKS29-Apr-20237:30 PM
43RCB vs GT30-Apr-20237:30 PM
44MI vs RR30-Apr-20237:30 PM
45LSG vs DCĀ 01-May-20237:30 PM
46CSK vs SRH02-May-20237:30 PM
47RR vs KKR03-May-20237:30 PM
48PBKS vs GT04-May-20237:30 PM
49CSK vs RCB05-May-20237:30 PM
50SRH vs DC06-May-20237:30 PM
51MI vs GT06-May-20237:30 PM
52RR vs PBKS07-May-20237:30 PM
53KKR vs LSGF07-May-20237:30 PM
54RCB vs SRH08-May-20237:30 PM
55DC vs CSK09-May-20237:30 PM
56KKR vs MI10-May-20237:30 PM
57GT vs LSG11-May-20237:30 PM
58DC vs RR12-May-20237:30 PM
59MI vs CSK13-May-20237:30 PM
60PBKS vs RCB14-May-20237:30 PM
61SRH vs KKR14-May-20237:30 PM
62GT vs CSK15-May-20237:30 PM
63RR vs LSG16-May-20237:30 PM
64DC vs PBKSĀ 17-May-20237:30 PM
65SRH vs MI18-May-20237:30 PM
66LSG vs KKR19-May-20237:30 PM
67GT vs RCB20-May-20237:30 PM
68CSK vs RR21-May-20237:30 PM
69DC vs MITo be announced7:30 PM
70PBKS vs SRHTo be announced7:30 PM
71QUALIFIER ROUND 1To be announced7:30 PM
72ELIMINATOR ROUNDTo be announced7:30 PM
73QUALIFIER ROUND 2To be announced7:30 PM
74FINAL28-May-20237:30 PM
google.com, pub-3351419494554149, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Leave a Reply